Trapshooters Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Banned
134 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Well I graduated from Washington University in accounting, went on to get MBA from U of St. Louis and am a licensed Missouri CPA. I have the skills to hang out a shingle and start making money anywhere, anytime. I fully support Donald Trump. The truth, when I was the age of some of his "accusers", I probably would have loved his attention. Any woman who disagrees, college educated or not, is either a man-hater or a lesbian (perfectly excusable reason).

The media uses the term college educated rather loosely. Most of my "college educated" female customers have several children of different fathers, not married and 1 or 2 years of college. They either live with mom or a boyfriend. Their college subjects don't even qualify them to work at Walmart, which by the way requires some pretty good work skills which these basement children don't have. They also owe $ 30,000 plus, plus, plus in student loans. The reason they are leaning Hillary is they are suddenly waking up to the fact that college loans are like marriage used to be, till death due us part. They are praying she will find away to forgive the loans. In the mean time they have dropped out of school, work just enough to get EITC (huge tax refund ($8000 to $10,000, even though they didn't pay in)), a monthly government allowance on a credit card, another monthly food allowance on a credit card, medicaid and usually are first in line at your local food pantry. These are not inner city women. They live in small towns, get lots of sympathy and community help and usually tried unsuccessfully to trap a man by getting pregnant. Many are also getting several child support checks. If I were a young man I would remain celibate until marriage or a vasectomy.