Trapshooters Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
217 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My husband and I are excited to be on the list and are looking forward to a weekend with Nora. Thanks, Dean!

Valerie

·
Registered
152 Posts
I emailed Dean to get on the list.

I look forward to the Clinic. It should be fun and what a great person to learn from.

I think it is great that Dean put together this event. I would like to see more trap clinics put on at CCSC.

How about a Phil Kiner clinic. I am sure he would love to get out of the Wyoming Cold.

Steve Jimenez

·
Registered
152 Posts
I am signed up and look forward to taking the clinic. I am new to Trap so it will be a great experience for me.

I cannot belive a lot more people do not take advantage of a great opportunity when someone of this caliber comes to town to teach and give a clinic.

This will be a missed oportunity for the people who need to improve their trap game.

Can't wait.

Steve

·
Registered
152 Posts
I have talked with people that have taken the Nora Ross clinic. They where all very satisfied and they all improved their shooting. They stated it was a great experience and learned a lot.

If you live in the Las Vegas area this is a great opportunity to improve your trap shooting.

This will be my first Trap clinic so I have high hopes in learning to improve shooting trap.

If you think about the money it cost for the two day clinic it is a lot cheaper than trap fees and shells if your not hitting many of the clays.

How lucky for the Las Vegas clays community to have someone of Nora's caliber coming to town.

Steve

·
Premium Member
1,644 Posts
Just finished a one day clinic with Nora. She is simply the best! She provides a clear and factual basis that goes along with her instruction. I anticipate moving forward with my trapshooting goals this year as a result of Nora's clinic. Ralph

·
Registered
152 Posts
Ralph,

Great to hear about your experience with Nora's clinic.