Trapshooters Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
911 Posts
Fool: We are obviously operating on different planes of existance.

I only got this Marlin 39AS. But I'm happy.

Randy
wrbuchanan_2009_19121.jpg

·
Registered
340 Posts
I'm sorry, I hate to break the bad news to ya, Santa dropped it at the wrong house.

I've been asking for a new K-gun every Christmas for about 15 years now. He obviously just shot a little low when he was aiming for my chimney. I'll have to write the big guy in the north pole, find out what their return policy is when this mistake occurs. I knew I should have called that NORAD santa tracker last night to make sure he had the lat/long for my chimney.

Sorry.......

·
Registered
21,600 Posts
I got the train i always wanted and some creamer for my coffee.

Matt
grntitan_2009_2503158.jpg

·
Registered
21,600 Posts
Alright i confess, one of the gifts i showed isn't mine.

Matt

·
Premium Member
3,111 Posts
Hunting Fool,