Trapshooters Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
657 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone have experience with Giuliani triggers for MX series Perazzi? Fit, Wt of pull, Durability etc?
Jim

·
Vendor
2,171 Posts
Shipbuilder,

I have a lot of experience with Perazzi and Giuliani triggers. As the USA distributor for Giuliani's line of parts, I stock several triggers for the MX series guns.

The materials used are top quality and the manufacturing and finish is superb. The Giuliani triggers are part for part compatible with original Perazzi triggers for about half the price. They do use the same springs as Perazzi triggers and I have toured that factory where the leaf springs are made in Italy.

I also service triggers and have dedicated tooling for setting pull weights and to minimize creep of Giuliani and Perazzi triggers.

Please feel free to contact me if I can help you further.

I will be in Tucson next week through the end of February.

Don Rackley
9seven2-8three9-zero2zero5

·
Registered
3,692 Posts
I have been using a Giuliani externally selective trigger set up by Don Rackley for a couple years now. We got it to function 100% with every thing from 410s on up. I do primarily sub-guage shooting these days in my old age and I could not recommend the triggers and Don any higher. The original Perazzi trigger never sees the light of day!

Withers Burress

·
Registered
1,350 Posts
Shipbuilder, it's good to ask for opinions, and you're getting some good ones, but don't think for a minute that just because Don sells the Giuliani triggers that he would recommend them just because of that. Don shoot's and travels a lot and is out there mixing it up with customers all over the country. If he wasn't a reputable person and didn't take care of his customers and sell good parts, you certainly would have heard about it....especially on T.S.com

He's great to do business with, stands behind what he sells and services, and is one of the Good Guys.

Jimmy Bowen

·