Trapshooters Forum banner

1 - 20 of 222 Posts

·
Registered
7,247 Posts
She also says that seat belts are a fad. And condom ruin everything. And sunscreen is for idiots, And helmets mess up your hair. And "I'M a doctor so your and idiot"
Did you get a Nobel Prize in medicine?

Two Nobel recipients have some very interesting things to say about this virus. I'm not a doctor but I sure did enjoy hearing what two true experts without an agenda had to say.

·
Registered
452 Posts
Did you get a Nobel Prize in medicine?

Two Nobel recipients have some very interesting things to say about this virus. I'm not a doctor but I sure did enjoy hearing what two true experts without an agenda had to say.
Who were they? Can you name them, so I can read what they said?

·
Premium Member
371 Posts
Our esteemed governor just extended the Wisconsin mask mandate until November 21. I guess it doesn't matter much though since when you get out of the big cities (read Democratic areas) nobody pays attention to the mandate anyways.

Jim

·
Premium Member
603 Posts
Noel's video is very irresponsible - junk "science" for sure.

Give this a read.

jk

·
Registered
292 Posts
Real data on mask use and Influenza below....I'll say it again...if wearing a mask prevented people from getting the flu or a cold...we would have been wearing them for the last 100 years and would have just about eradicated the disease. We didn't just discover masks this year. It just isn't that simple. There is more than 40 years of studies that come to the same conclusion. Nothing has changed.

Attachments

·
Registered
4,752 Posts

·
Registered
292 Posts