Trapshooters Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Premium Member
289 Posts
Almost double the delivered price per primer of BP, when BP has them in stock. 16,800 is a nice quantity to have on hand if you're willing to put that much cash into it.

·
Registered
463 Posts
I have no experience with the vendor, just found this link doing my am searching....YMMV

5 available as of 7:40 AM PST

Michael
neither do a lot of others!
this has been out there for ALONG time!
I believe there was a previous thread some time ago speaking to legitimacy of ad ?
Buyer beware! Just sayin

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Almost double the delivered price per primer of BP, when BP has them in stock. 16,800 is a nice quantity to have on hand if you're willing to put that much cash into it.
Yeah - its certainly spendy, but I suppose if a couple of folks wanted to go in on it together....

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
neither do a lot of others!
this has been out there for ALONG time!
I believe there was a previous thread some time ago speaking to legitimacy of ad ?
Buyer beware! Just sayin
Ah - okay - I had not seen the previous thread. As always, buyer beware

·
Registered
4,071 Posts
I have no experience with the vendor, just found this link doing my am searching....YMMV

5 available as of 7:40 AM PST

Michael
More than likely a scam. Cheddite primers are packaged 1000/sleeve or 5000/case

Reactions: RayBoucek

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
More than likely a scam. Cheddite primers are packaged 1000/sleeve or 5000/case

They have a physical location - would be interesting if a forum member was close enough to check it out in person.

·
Registered
4,071 Posts
They have a physical location - would be interesting if a forum member was close enough to check it out in person.
Try Google earth.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Ad says these were pulled primers. Possible dimensional changes. At the high price, I'd stay away.