1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

WMCC Flat River C. C. Calcutta Results 3/31/13 !!

Discussion in 'Shoot Information, EVENTS, Clinics & Results' started by Cody4gold, Mar 31, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cody4gold

Cody4gold Active Member

Apr 28, 2010
    Today i was a Newbie to Flat River Conservation Club and im sure glad i went to enjoy the shoot today ,what a great club with 2 trap fields ,2 skeet fields,5 stand ,sporting clays ,and a pistol and rifle range what more could s shooter ask for ,so if you live or anywhere near Greenville i suggest you check them out you wont be sorry and you will meet some great people along the way also ,today started out around 9am with protections there had to be at least 10 or 12 rounds shot before the calcutta sign up and action at 12pm they were going out as fast as one got done ,thank you to all the volunteers today and the trappers what a great job ,and dare i say what a great Easter lunch with Ham,Au Gratin potatoes,mac & cheese ,taco salad,fresh veggies and dip ,fresh fruit, and all the cakes, pies ,and cookies you could imagine this club knows how to do it up right Thank you from all us shooters for all your hard word And Happy Easter ,now a few pics from today ...
    A pictures of the clubhouse for anyone thinking of stopping by the address is 300 S Greenville West Dr ,Greenville Mi, 48838 you need to stop by sometime ..

As you can see full squads and nice clean well taken care of grounds to be offered here at Flat River C.C.

As you can see lots of shooters today made the trip to enjoy the shooting today and hangout with some friends...
    Tim Schanz ,Mike Bork and Jack Patton stopped by to try there hand at the calcutta