1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

what is fuse size for spolar electric primer box?

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by g7777777, Jan 21, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. g7777777

    g7777777 TS Supporters TS Supporters

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    9,353
    People here always have answers on a myriad of topics

    Thanks

    Regards from Iowa

    Gene
     
  2. gundog

    gundog TS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    136
    I have a Spolar, What the heck is the electric primer box
     
  3. Cooter

    Cooter Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    206
    I think he's talking about the vibrater on the primer tray.
     
  4. whiz white

    whiz white Strong Supporter of Trapshooting Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    4,771
    Location:
    Rapid City SD
    Gene: I'll send you a couple. The vibrator I make uses the same fuse that's in my Spolar box.

    Whiz
     
  5. g7777777

    g7777777 TS Supporters TS Supporters

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    9,353
    Thanks

    Gene
     
  6. Dr.Longshot

    Dr.Longshot Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    5,722
    100 amp fuse it will smoke everything.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.