1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

What is a great all around Trap Gun???

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by RyanTT-99, Apr 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RyanTT-99

RyanTT-99 TS Member

This has probably been brought up before and debated about but Im bringing it up now. Im new to trap shooting and my overall question was, what is the most used trap gun out there that stands up to ALOT!!! of shooting and is comfortable for the user. Currently I am using the H&R Topper Trap and I love it but its not going to stand up to the amount of shooting that Im doing. In the next couple of years I will be upgrading to a new gun.

2. TEXASZEPHYR

TEXASZEPHYR Member

BT-99 an TM-1 are 2 of the all time favorites. also its hard to kill an 870

Bob

3. esoxhunter

esoxhunter Well-Known Member