1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Want to buy a good 12g reloader! Any help?

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by zerafa, Apr 30, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zerafa

zerafa TS Member

Want to buy a good reloader for 12g shotshells, could be secondhand as far as it is in a good working order and it has to be sent to MALTA, i pay for postage and packing, any help for what I should buy and what I shouldnt?
    I am very new to this as I've always bought factory once.
    Thanks in advance.

2. zerafa

zerafa TS Member

Mec seems to be pretty popular!!!!!!!!!!

3. jrdaniels

jrdaniels TS Member

MEC's arent bad. I like RCBS and Dillon better.

4. Pull & Mark

Pull & Mark Well-Known Member