1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Video of Better Shotmaker

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by JWS, Apr 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JWS

JWS Member

I have said before I am not good at making videos of how my shotmaker works.
    A very satisfied fella has sent me this video. I hope you all like it. Just go to the link below (you may have to type it in). The clip is short.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjdHWLi5mNk

Shotmaker-James Stewart 256-587-0107

2. nipper

nipper TS Member

this should work better...

james i delivered you a good supply of wheel weights over the last several months and enjoyed the time spent...i dont have the time to keep looking for the weights now..

bill

3. JWS

JWS Member

Bill:
    Thanks for all you have done for me. I really appreciate it and miss our visits too. James

4. maclellan1911

maclellan1911 TS Member

if you search around scottk here on TS made some great videos

5. kiv-c

kiv-c Member

Nice video!

However, having cast bullets for eons, I would caution anybody that wants to attempt working with hot lead to NEVER, NEVER, EVER do this without at least wearing safety glasses! A long sleeve shirt would be a minimum, too! Lead burns - which are always 3rd degree burns - are very painful and get infected very easily. Believe me, I know from first hand experience.

Kiv

6. plinker611

plinker611 Member

nice video,what coolant is he useing,mark

7. Tony Fortino

Tony Fortino Member

WHY LOOK AT THE HEAD ON THAT GUY!!!!!!

how are ya doing Jim?

Tony Fortino

8. DENNISMASTROLIA1

DENNISMASTROLIA1 Active Member

Would you show the finished product?? Thanks,Dennis.

9. mt92

mt92 Member