1. We have added the ability for anyone to 'bump' threads that they have created. This is mainly useful in the classifieds area where posters constantly bump for sale threads to bring it to the top. This allows them the ability to do that without having to clutter the thread with extra 'TTT' and 'Bump' type posts. To bump it, go inside your thread and click on 'Thread Tools' at the top, then select 'bump'. You can bump only once per 24 hour period.

    For more detailed information please see this post: Thread Bump Functionality.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Trapshooting Books - Like New Condition

Discussion in 'For Sale- Members only' started by Rem29, Feb 3, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rem29

    Rem29 Member

    0   0   0

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    I have four of the most popular trap shooting books available. They all are in great shape, like new condition. All the books were approximately $30 each plus shipping, so here's what I am proposing. One for $26, Two for $45, Three for $65 all for $70. They will be shipped USPS Flat Rate Priority. Prices listed include shipping.

    Books -

    Trap Shooting Secrets by James Russell,
    Precision Shooting by James Russell,
    Mastering Skeet by King Heiple,
    Understanding Shotgun Stocks for Better Shooting by Jeff Medloy.


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]


    Thanks - Gary
     
  2. Rem29

    Rem29 Member

    0   0   0

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    ttt
     
  3. Storeman

    Storeman Active Member

    Rating - 100%
    101   0   0

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Messages:
    738
    Location:
    Leawood, Kansas
    I will Buy your Book deal. Storeman 913-491-0366 or e mail - cchoice@sbcglobal.net
     
  4. Rem29

    Rem29 Member

    0   0   0

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2011
    Messages:
    63
    Storeman - PM sent

    Thanks!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.