1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Trapshooters come and join me and others Texas Hol

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by Dr.Longshot, Nov 13, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dr.Longshot

    Dr.Longshot Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    5,722
    Come and join us trapshooters playing free Texas Holdem at
    Pokerstars.net & download
    Go to Join a Poker Club Club ID: #541845
    Invite Code is: TOP GUNS in all caps

    Tournaments are 9:10 Eastern Time, 8:10 Central Time 6:10 Pacific time
    Come and play and get 10,000 chips this is a play money game


    Also join a Poker Club
    Club ID # 873
    Invite code: HAVE FUN all in caps


    Come on Daro Handy, Phil Kiner, Brad Dysinger, Rick Marshall, Leo Harrison
    Dan Bonillas Ray Stafford and all you other TOP GUNS

    Gary Bryant
    Dr.longshot
     
  2. mrcoachbob

    mrcoachbob TS Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Played tonight for the first time, great bunch of people.

    To the top
     
  3. cubancigar2000

    cubancigar2000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    10,521
    Location:
    Idaho
    I have over 300,000 in play money, can I use it?
     
  4. grntitan

    grntitan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    17,213
    Location:
    IL(The gun friendly Southern Part)
    I see Dr.Cuckoo couldn't find the "Off Topic" section. And i'm sure all those "Big Dogs" will be coming in droves since you asked. Geezzz
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.