1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

The 60's

Discussion in 'Off Topic Threads' started by dverna, Oct 13, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dverna

dverna Active Member

The 60

I think many of us old pharts will enjoy this.

Maybe some of the youngsters too.

Don Verna

2. cubancigar2000

cubancigar2000 Well-Known Member

Wow, memories. I graduated in 1960. I am trying to figure out who was living in Yakima WA?? The narrator and who was it. Thx for sharing that Don. I really miss the old days

3. RickN

RickN Well-Known Member

Hard to imagine, but in 40 years these will be the good old days to someone.

4. Dahaub

Dahaub Active Member