1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Spring Grand -- Pre-Squadding Starts 11/30

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by Doug Sims, Nov 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Doug Sims

    Doug Sims TS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    47
    The pre-squadding starts on Thursday night (Friday morning)on Presquad.com

    12:00 AM Eastern time

    11:00 PM Central time

    10:00 PM Mountain time

    9:00 PM Pacific time
     
  2. Doug Sims

    Doug Sims TS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    47
  3. starshot2b

    starshot2b TS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    704
    Wow, we just received the program and I'm still 'arm-twisting' the other half to go. Guess I better apply more pressure!

    Thanks Doug for the reminder.
     
  4. DJSims

    DJSims Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    174
  5. bas

    bas Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    829
    Is it Friday yet?
     
  6. otnot

    otnot Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    1,426
    Wow the Spring Grand is filling up pretty quick.
     
  7. Big Az Al

    Big Az Al Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2006
    Messages:
    1,297
    Location:
    near Tucson Trap
    You bet it's friday,

    Just got done on Pre Squad,

    They are filling fast don't snooze on this one!!!!!!!!!!

    AL
     
  8. DJSims

    DJSims Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    174
    Pre-Squadding is at 50% - 24 hours after open

    Be sure to pre-squad on www.presquad.com

    Doug Sims
     
  9. bas

    bas Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    829
    I did kinda snooze...and the pickings were pretty slim....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.