1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

shotgunmama.com hope you will check it out!!

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by shotgunfun, Aug 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shotgunfun

shotgunfun TS Member

I have posted on here a great deal in the past. I have been wanting to do something for a LONG time and finally I have done it! I have started my own web page. I am totally new at the blogging thing, but I plan to blog on the things I see and things going on at the Grand. I plan to add things like rating the restraurants in the area, or mentioning things I see to do......anything of interest. I will be reporting scores as I can and just in general having a good time with this! Eventually the website will have recipes for camping and shooting ease.....stories from our travels or from our past....and even stories that will not be part of trapshooting, but our family. I sincerely invite you to come by and visit, leave me a comment and tell me what you think should be on there! I get the comments first before they are added to the site, but don't let that discourage you. I will read every one!!

Please check out my website at http://www.shotgunmama.com Don't expect it to be professional.......lol. it won't be.......but I hope it is FUN!!

Lorna Hull

2. shotgunfun

shotgunfun TS Member

Thanks so much Jim! I appreciate your comments. If there is something you would like to see there, please tell me. I am justs learning to do sites, so it may take me a while to get it like I really want it. I just hope to put up some photos and fun things at this point. it will get better. Definitely a work in progress ;)
    Lorna

3. Hap MecTweaks

Hap MecTweaks Well-Known Member

Great idea MOM!!