1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Question for Ms. Recurvyarcher

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by finger, Feb 21, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. finger

finger TS Member

OOOOps. I thought you lived on md eastern shor. Sorry. That would be quite a drive for either/both of you. bob finger

2. luvnbearhugs1

luvnbearhugs1 TS Member

Not sure why Devi hasn't answered, but I believe she is taking direction from Dave Shaeffer Jr. I am sure his contact info is available somewhere.

Your mileage may vary.

Luvn

3. J.D.Shaeffer

J.D.Shaeffer TS Member

MR DUCKS, My name is Dave Shaeffer, I have been giving classes for a few years now. I am a 3 time All American, I would be more than happy to do a clinic for your wife. If you would like to talk in detale, shoot me an email.

Thank you
    Dave Shaeffer

4. recurvyarcher

recurvyarcher Well-Known Member

Joe, I am sorry I didn't get back to you sooner, but I was traveling for work that last couple of days.

Dave Shaeffer, Jr. is my coach. I see he has answered above. I am glad that you two are in touch with each other. You can't go wrong with Dave.

Yes, a coach is different from an instructor. Dave is a good one.

If you send me a private message, I will send you my email address. I would definitely like to shoot with your wife. You could put us in touch with each other.

5. chatbrat

chatbrat TS Member

Thanks very raising a good point Devi, in your opinion, what is the difference between a coach & an instructor? I've taken two clinics, one from Harlan Campbell Jr. & another one from Nora Ross? Once I know what to look for I'll probably be in the market for a coach also.-----Thanx--Phil

6. recurvyarcher

recurvyarcher Well-Known Member