1. We have added the ability for anyone to 'bump' threads that they have created. This is mainly useful in the classifieds area where posters constantly bump for sale threads to bring it to the top. This allows them the ability to do that without having to clutter the thread with extra 'TTT' and 'Bump' type posts. To bump it, go inside your thread and click on 'Thread Tools' at the top, then select 'bump'. You can bump only once per 24 hour period.

For more detailed information please see this post: Thread Bump Functionality.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Older BT99 value

Discussion in 'For Sale- Members only' started by Robin J, Apr 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Robin J

Robin J TS Member

0   0   0

I am just getting into trap shooting. I have an opportunity to buy a BT-99 made in 1974. It is a 34" barrel full choke in barely used condition. It is tight, 99 % bluing without scew-in chokes or adjustable comb. It is a basic very clean trap gun. The question is what is it worth between private parties?

Robin Hoff

2. Robin J

Robin J TS Member

0   0   0

I am just getting into trap shooting. I have an opportunity to buy a BT-99 made in 1974. It is a 34" barrel full choke in barely used condition. It is tight, 99 % bluing without scew-in chokes or adjustable comb. It is a basic very clean trap gun. The question is what is it worth between private parties?

Robin Hoff

3. Robin J

Robin J TS Member

0   0   0