1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Nikon Eagleview Bino's ?

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by Robb, Sep 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Robb

Robb Member

I know these aren't on the higher end like some mentioned awhile back but in the right price range. The Eagleview line are variable power. 8-24X25. Anyone using these as I have no experience with variable power binoculars. $170-180 at Gamaliel's. What do you guys think?

2. Phil E

Phil E TS Member

I've too never used variables. You might pose a question on Optics Talk about variable-power binoculars, to get their positives & negatives. Phil E

3. Robb

Robb Member

Thanks, I'll check it out.

4. g7777777

g7777777 TS Supporters TS Supporters

you kind of get what you pay for with optics

at 170 dollars they would not be at the high end but pretty near the bottom 1/3

go somewhere that has a lot of optics in stock- and look through them yourself- and then determine what you want to buy based on your budget and the view compared to the others

Gene

5. BustClays

BustClays Member