1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

New Perazzi tm9 and tm9X

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by mwmd, Jan 17, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mwmd

mwmd Member

ok, WHO has any photos or info on the new Perazzi single barrels TM9 and TM9X??

They are being revealed at the Orlando Shot show!

MWMD

2. JACK

JACK Well-Known Member Supporting Vendor

Wow. I have no knowledge. But look forward to the New TMs WOW!

3. JACK

If this is true. Get in line behined me

4. mwmd

mwmd Member

ITS TRUE - just reserved a X version from my bud " buddy " at texas clays in san antonio, tx

now get in line

mwmd

5. JACK

Well, what the hell... desn't anybody want to help me out? Huh?

I am one of the biggerst promoters of Perazzi on this site. Help me out MWMD!

6. JACK

Well, what the hell... desn't anybody want to help me out? Huh?

I am one of the biggerst promoters of Perazzi on this site. Help me out MWMD!

7. JACK

See if thaty are offering a release

8. mwmd

mwmd Member

mia - heres the help - buddys web site at texas clays,

http://www.texasclays.com/index.php

im still waiting for a photo, maybe some ts.com brothers in orlando are at the shot show?

i think buddy is getting 4-5

good luck - mwmd

9. mwmd

mwmd Member

Below from Doug Gray's "shotguncache.com" website under perazzi's:

New for 2009! TM9 New dedicated single barrel trap gun in the fashion of the "TM 1". Fixed rib & removable trigger group. 32", 34" or 35" New From $6695 Limited availablity for 2009 - reserve yours early!

New for 2009! TM9X 4 notch adjustable rib version of above w/ removable trigger group. 32", 34" or 35" New From $7695 Limited availablity for 2009 - reserve yours early!

10. JACK