1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

NEW 2 HERE

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by ed_schultz, Jan 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ed_schultz

ed_schultz TS Member

hi, im new to this here site and i just want to say hello. hello.
    ed schultz

2. alant

alant TS Supporters TS Supporters

Welcome aboard.

3. gotbass

gotbass Member

Welcome Ed. Nice folks on here and helpful too. Mike

4. BIG B

BIG B Member

Nice to have you!!

5. TC

TC TS Member

Hello Ed and welcome. Tony

6. WoodsonEnt

WoodsonEnt Active Member

Welcome aboard Ed!

7. ed_schultz

ed_schultz TS Member

long barrel??? whats that mean?

8. JACK

JACK Well-Known Member Supporting Vendor

You neeed a long bbl to swat the creeps that berate your comments.

(Long bbl = thick skin)

9. GBatch_25

GBatch_25 Active Member

Hi Ed:
    I assume you are here because you searched "Trapshooting" or some such term and found us. Most of us are Trapshooters, some are Skeeters (but don't readily admit to it), some are lurkers and some are opinionated sobs and b**l-s*****rs. The latter will make themselves known early on to you in any one of several ways: By (a) stealing your post and putting their own similar item up if you put something up for sale, (b) telling you they saw one for $150 less than your asking price somewhere else if you put something up for sale, (c) question why anyone would ask such a stupid, ignorant question if you ask for assistance or help etc., or (d) answer your post with nonsense, or (e) verbally wonder why anyone would do THAT to their gun or (f) why anyone would shoot a gun like THAT. Don't let this run you off. The Literalist has a point.