1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.

NASCO gun cases?

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by hcopd, Aug 31, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hcopd

hcopd TS Member

What happened to nasco cases? When I started shooting skeet every one with a tube set had one and now it seem no one does. What happened to them?
  2. blackfoot

blackfoot Member

Me too! They went out of business about 5 years ago- I liked them better than Americase because they were lighter and aloso great for travel! too bad.
  3. hcopd

hcopd TS Member

Did they only make cases for tubed guns because that is all I ever saw.
  4. skeet_man

skeet_man Well-Known Member

Tube sets I think were their primary case, but I have seen them for trap combos before. They would also custom make you anything you wanted.
  5. eightbore

eightbore Active Member