1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

MySpace.com question

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by 686beretta, May 19, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 686beretta

686beretta TS Member

I know this question is off the wall,I am new to MySpace, if someone clicks on my profile, can I see who is doing it, whether they are or are not a member of MySpace. I have heard that yes you can other people say if they are not member you have no way of seeing who is viewing your profile.

2. John E

John E Member

I have never been able to find out who has seen my myspace page.You can limit it to just your friends by turning you security settings up to friends only. hope this helps John

3. Juno

Juno TS Member

The only way you can see who is looking at your profile is if you download software to do it. DON'T DO THAT!! It will screw up your computer! For all other questions contact Myspace. Also get familiar with all settings that can be edited. This will help you understand the most, faster.

4. Mr Newbius©

Mr Newbius© TS Member

What does it really matter unless you have information on there about yourself you do not desire the entire world to know so who really cares who looks at your myspace page ... unless your trying to hide yourself for some reason then you should not even be considering being on the internet.

5. trackerdan

trackerdan Member

Yeah, When I first opened myspace account, I put up pictures and videos of a lot of ny favorite things, my family, my music, my guns, my knifes, etc..

I left my profile open because why else would one waste all that time going world-wide.