1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

motel info near linn creek needed

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by jackmitch, Sep 2, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jackmitch

jackmitch TS Member

bcnu you are right about kays. there are many good places to eat around the lake.camp bagnall is out of the way inthe town of bagnall but a very good place to eat. i haven't been to the lake for a few years so i don't know whats there and whats not but before i started shooting and having kids(not me personally the wife) we used to go there all the time.

2. jackmitch

jackmitch TS Member

dwain bosco stays at osage village or something like that.ask him.i'm thinking about quitting after today. although i saw someone shot worse than us cause i saw a 73 on the sheet today. you had an excuse shooting a dfferent gun, i've been shooting mine for the past 4 years. i set the targets so i can't even bitch about that. light wind, beautiful day, thank god i got my head out of my ass before i drove home.

3. DEM36

DEM36 Member

The OSAGE VILLAGE MOTEL on highway 54 @ Lake Road is an excellent place to stay. It is located right next to the Premium Discount Mall so wives have a nice place close to visit. The motel is very clean, rooms are nice,
    rates are competitive and the owners/managers are good Missouri people. Call 573-348-5207. Don Magruder

4. stokinpls

stokinpls Well-Known Member

This is a tip, not a slam on the above motel.