1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

MISS TRAPSHOOTING

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by Mn Mike, Apr 14, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mn Mike

Mn Mike TS Member

As a new season is about to begin I sure miss the days of being able to join you guys in the sport we all love! I drive a readymix truck for a living and we all know where the construction business is right now. Added to that shells and gas, well you get the picture.I'm looking forward to the day when once again I can step to the line and say let's see one.

MIKE H.

2. Hauxfan

Hauxfan Well-Known Member

Mike, You can still step to the line at your local strip club and say, "Let's see one" and they will show it to you.......lol lol

Hauxfan!

3. Mn Mike

Mn Mike TS Member

Hauxfan If I was there I'd want to see two.
    mp3006-I think that day will come in time.
    24str8-Your right they do ask you to put them in crazy places. I wish this was about a good looking trapshooter. I have seen a few over the years.

4. recurvyarcher

recurvyarcher Well-Known Member

Mike and MP, if we ever cross paths, I'll buy you a couple of rounds and some shells so you can shoot and have fun with no worries.

5. at_trap_89

at_trap_89 TS Member

MrkSLC,

Glad to see I'm not the only one who clicked on this thread thinking I'd find nominations and pictures of the fairer side of trapshooting..(in other words, our attractive female squadmates)...vying for the title of "Miss Trapshooting".

Oh well.

6. rjdden

rjdden TS Member