1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Medco 90 Day Pharmacy-Opinions?

Discussion in 'Off Topic Threads' started by Sgt. Mike, Mar 16, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sgt. Mike

Sgt. Mike TS Member

Does anyone on TS.com have Medco for their 90 day medications? What are your experiences good and bad. Thanks in advance. Michael

2. oletymer

oletymer Member

I have had Medco for years now and the prices and service has been outstanding.

3. jerryw

jerryw TS Member

I have been using Medco for a least 10 years and it has been a good experience.

Jerry Walker

4. JACK

JACK Well-Known Member Supporting Vendor

Mike. Nothing not to like. Good for us old guys. the only negative is that your prescription order from the doctor has a one year shelf life. So you think you can get the last refill and cannot. And their ordering is a bit cumbersome as the doctor needs to do it. Still, good prices and speedy delivery. Go the generic route.

5. Hauxfan

Hauxfan Well-Known Member

I too have had Medco for a number of years.

I have had nothing but good service from them.

As for there prices, I really can't comment on those as my insurance program pays most of the cost for me.

Once you get old, (or older) you'll find out.............."That there is better living through drugs"..........lol lol

Hauxfan!

6. bucrub

bucrub TS Member

I have had them for years and have been very satisfyed. Lost them for a year to caremark due to my insurance changing pharmacy's, but they went back to them the following year. Good luck.

7. Old Texas Marine

Old Texas Marine Member