1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Kentucky State Trapshooting Team

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by trap_shooter2000, Mar 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. trap_shooter2000

    trap_shooter2000 Supporting Vendor Supporting Vendor

    Jan 29, 1998
    For those of you that missed the last posting, congratulations to the 2012 Kentucky State Trapshooting Team!
    Aaron Willoughby
    Zone 4-Executive Director

    Men's Team
    Keith Ditto 96.06
    Randy Ross 95.82
    Aaron Willoughby 94.71
    Jordon Foley 94.42
    Danny Ryan 94.32
    Kenny Knott 94.22
    Kevin Polson 93.55
    Bradley Jones 93.46
    Keith Parrott 93.43
    Terry Dean 93.26

    Women's Team
    Nora Ross 95.69
    Jenna Knott 92.52
    Deanna Horn 87.29
    Martha Humphrey 86.79
    Diana Crawford 86.60

    Veteran's Team
    David Riddle 95.14
    Larry Woosley 94.26
    Royce White 93.50
    Jerry Newell 92.00
    Vernon Anderson 91.72

    Senior Veteran's Team
    Clayborn Hunter 92.66
    Thomas Duffer 92.20
    William Castle 92.16
    Jerry Posey 91.21
    Mike Bowen 89.80

    Junior's Team
    Drew Cropper 92.62
    Hunter Carver 91.46
    Zane Hadden 88.17

    Sub-Junior's Team
    Bobby Fowler 93.38
    Christopher Carver 91.46
    Dalton Ritchie 87.44
    Justin Johnson 82.67
    Austin Day 80.83

    High Average Leaders
    Singles Keith Ditto 99.55
    Doubles Jordon Foley 96.69
    Handicap Randy Ross 94.52
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Search tags for this page

drew cropper trapshooting