1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

John Kerry next in line to replace Hillary

Discussion in 'Politics, Elections & Legislation' started by thunder, Dec 14, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. thunder

thunder Active Member

Obama looking at John Kerry to replace Hillary Clinton. As a Veteran I am outraged if this lying SOB gets the nomination. He went to congress and called us baby killers, supported Jane Fonda and more. This man would sell his soul to the enemy as he showed during the Vietnam War. We will never forget what Jane Fonda and John Kerry did.

Please write your congressman and stop John Kerry from getting this nomination.

2. Catpower

Catpower Molon Labe TS Supporters

The sleaziness of the Dems has no boundary

3. DENNISMASTROLIA1

DENNISMASTROLIA1 Active Member

Let him go----We here in MA> will be far better off without his kind.

4. timberfaller

timberfaller Well-Known Member

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. drgondog

drgondog Member

He is prominantly displayed along with Fonda in the Haonoi War Museum as 'great patriots'. If the NVA loved them how could we be so misinformed?

6. Big Jack

Big Jack Well-Known Member

Perfect example of DUMB & DUMBER! Just follow the party line and you'll be promoted beyond your ability.

Big Jack

7. Bob Hawkes

Bob Hawkes Well-Known Member

So true Rick. The idiocy of the Mass voter is beyond belief as proven in Warren's election over Sctt Brown. We were beaten on many fronts here last month, beyond any reasonable comprehension. Wait until you see Govenor Patrick come to Washington, another Chicago export.

8. CharlieAMA

CharlieAMA TS Supporters TS Supporters