1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Indian Lake Fish & Game 60 Bird Protection- Ohio

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by capnrico, Dec 4, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. capnrico

capnrico TS Member

[​IMG]

2. capnrico

capnrico TS Member

[​IMG]

More coming

3. capnrico

capnrico TS Member

[​IMG]

And yes, white targets!

4. gwdomi

gwdomi Member

5. yakimaman

yakimaman Well-Known Member

I'm still relatively new to this sport and especially the games side of it. Can you explain "long run forward", "long run reverse" and "second purse"?

rm

6. gwdomi

gwdomi Member

7. capnrico

capnrico TS Member

“Long Run Forward” is how many broken birds you run (break) from your 1st target on your 1st station until you miss. Say you break all your targets till you are on the 4th station and miss your second bird, your Long Run Forward or Long Run score is 16.

“Long Run Reverse” is how many broken birds you run (break) from your last target on your last station, to your lost target previous. Say you run all your targets from 1st target on 3rd station through the rest of your stations for that particular program (say it’s a 25 bird program), your Long Run Reverse score would be 15.