1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

<i>*** F/S Mach One - $4500 ***</i>

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by BP348, Mar 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BP348

BP348 Active Member

Guys,

I purchased my Perazzi from BigSki. I'm new to trap shooting and don't really know anything about the mach one but I can tell you that ski is a great guy. He answered all my questions & emails quickly (there were a bunch), and even called me when needed.

It was great doing business with him! I'm sure whomever buys this great looking shotgun will have the same great experience with Ski that I did.

Jerry

2. 390-dog

390-dog TS Member

Joe,

If John has not mailed you, the Armoloy finish is a factory finish that NCP uses on there recievers (or use to). I found to be very durable and should not be a reason for anyone to shy away from a MachOne. I personaly liked the finish. Dennis could give you all the details....Don Savey

3. 390-dog

390-dog TS Member

Joe,

I had one of there early guns also. Had Dennis do the new rib upgrade, it looks like this has the upgrade. Great gun. Not as many on the west coast as back east and I could not walk down the line without someone wanting to take a closer look.

You will find the trigger to be one of the best. I used the release trigger but have never tried the pull.

It's no broom handle, LOL, but I think you could get use to it.

I have gotten out of trapshooting for awhile and decided to sell mine off. The Harley needed some new chrome.

Don Savey

4. skeeter

skeeter TS Member

well, hairy was probaly going to say it's because ur finally getting yourself a real trap gun. but there is another reason there'd be applause joe.