1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY

Discussion in 'Politics, Elections & Legislation' started by davetrack, Nov 28, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. davetrack

davetrack TS Member

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=JQxsx3IGS1E

HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN??

2. Stl Flyn

Stl Flyn Well-Known Member

Is this political?

3. birdogs

birdogs TS Member

I have some background in this stuff. These are my impressions.

If such a program were written, it would certainly destroy the integrity of the source data (the actual vots) so that the true election results could never be ascertained. In other words, if this program changes a voting machine's results from say 51% Romney to 51% Obama, the original (and true) results would be overwritten permanently changing the recorded votes to agree with what the program reported.

Do I believe it could be done? Easily. All that is needed is access and a "selected" contractor would certainly have that. What could be done about this? Absolutely nothing as things now stand!

Doesn't this make you proud to be an American?

4. halfmile

halfmile Well-Known Member

St. Lucie county in Fla had a 141 per cent voter turnout and they did nothing.

HM

5. Barry C. Roach

Barry C. Roach Well-Known Member

It is political.

6. b12

b12 Well-Known Member

So you people are say the political obamma regime can break the rules which is a crime but they are allowed to escape the punishment but the average citizen must abide by the written law. Right. After all that is what the people voted for. Bill

7. Brian in Oregon

Brian in Oregon Well-Known Member

Deplorable Bitter Clinger in Liberal La La Land