1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Hi, my name is Dave

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by Coyote 270, Jun 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Coyote 270

Coyote 270 Member

and I have been shooting for almost 38 years. I have a old ljutic, an old 3200 comp trap and about 86 other guns but, I am getting old and I can't hit the little clay things like I used to. I have been on the 27 yeard line for 28 years now and my average shows it, but here is the deal. All I need is about $10,000 cash to buy a brand new Krieghoff combo and I can look as good as all the other "Over-the-hill" shooters that I see at all the shoots. I have a good job and have worked all my life for all the things I have but that isn't fair. I just want all of you fine people that hang on this site to please just give me cash so I don't have to sell any of the others items I have. Isn't that the great Liberal way to do things. If there is an Obama Stimulus plan that might work for me please let me know. Thank You for your time and if you have some extra cash I could use a ticket to Sparta also.

2. grnberetcj

grnberetcj Active Member

Dave...sounds like a great plan....

Please post your address and just standby and you'll be buried in checks from all these charitable trapshooters...skeeters too (after they sell their tutu's & heels).

Curt (feeling pretty magnanimous)

3. Anchorsteam

Anchorsteam TS Member

...I want someone to sell me an 'old' K80 for cheap...

4. RobertT

RobertT Well-Known Member