1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

FCVCC Schedual for 2007

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by jethro1629, Mar 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jethro1629

    jethro1629 TS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    22
    SHOOT DATES
    Saturday, April 07, 2007

    Sunday, April 08, 2007

    Saturday, April 28, 2007

    Sunday, April 29, 2007

    Saturday, May 12, 2007

    Sunday, May 13, 2007

    Saturday, June 09, 2007

    Sunday, June 10, 2007

    Saturday, July 07, 2007

    Sunday, July 08, 2007

    Saturday, August 11, 2007

    Sunday, August 12, 2007
     
  2. ec90t

    ec90t Guest

    They are located just south of Anderson, Indiana.

    ec90t
     
  3. jethro1629

    jethro1629 TS Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 1998
    Messages:
    22
    Here is our web site..........http://fcvcc.org/maininfo.htm

    On thre left side toward the bottom of our web site is a map, click on map 2 or 3x to get the detailed directions.

    Jim Dye
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.