1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

F/S like new release triger for 90-T

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by SONO MAN, Aug 31, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SONO MAN

SONO MAN TS Member

Images are on Photobucket.com. This is my first time posting pictures so let me know if it doesn't work!
    This is a release trigger for a Remington 90-T. It is in new condition, however not in box. It works as pull or release trigger. Price for new ( as stated by Kolar) is $1000. Asking price is $850 includes shipping. If interested please email the above address with Trigger 90-T as the subject or call my cell at 1(201) 281-1857 and leave a message.
    Thanks for looking. Peter

2. GunDr

GunDr Well-Known Member

The very early 90-T releases had the dowel pin in the hammer. I don't remember the exact date we changed to the lobe on the hammers, but I'm thinking it was within a year. The above trigger is an earlier assy. I can't see the actual number, but I can see that there are three digits stamped on the housing.

To give a little history on the prices for 90-T trigger assy's; with and without the release option during the production years....

A new pull trigger assy, fitted to your gun and blued....Retail..$450

The release option installed...Retail..$350

A used release trigger assy (remember-1990's prices).....$650

Now that the new trigger assy's are no longer available, I guess it's whatever a shooter is willing to pay.

My two cents,

Doug Braker

3. SONO MAN

SONO MAN TS Member