1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Done with ATA politics on this Site.Pipelayer

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by likes-to-shoot, Feb 12, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. likes-to-shoot

likes-to-shoot Well-Known Member

Its too bad it has come to this but your not the first one run off by some asshole at the keyboard. I hope you continue to post on other trapshooting related matters.

Bill

2. white rattler

white rattler Member

Pipe Layer, Terry we can't forget that there is no connection between this web site and the ATA. Anyone can get on this site and bitch. I would like to see how many of these arm chair coaches even shoot registered trap. I have been shooting registered trap for 33 years and have over 475,000 targets in the book. Do not let the experts get under your skin. I have been in the pipeline business all of my life and I see by your name (Pipelayer) that you might have spend some time on a ROW. So as we say in the field there are some loose ends out there. Trevor Dawe. ATA Life Member 8101083

3. OLD ONE EYE

OLD ONE EYE Well-Known Member

this is a good idea I just posted my only post about the ATA on the Dysinger post and it will be my last. I also love this sport and do not want to get into politics and the ATA and put a damper on my enjoyment.

Buddy

4. W.P.T.

W.P.T. TS Member

ATA Delagates doing good or not so much........
    Most Recent Posts First
    Jump to First Post

Jump to Last Post

Display Deleted Messages

Posted By Posted Date/Time
    hayman 08-Feb-13 - 08:23 PM ET

5. ric3677

ric3677 Well-Known Member

What Bill Said...LOL

Rick in MT

6. Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson Well-Known Member