1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Discount binocular place to buy

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by JH, May 19, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JH

JH Well-Known Member

Optics Planet.....B+ brands such as Nikon, Leupold, Pentax, Alpen, etc. should be considered....

2. mag410

mag410 Active Member

Take a close look at the Apen Apex, very good binoculars for the money. I have a pair of the 8X40 that I have been using for about 6 years and am very pleased.

Michael

3. cubancigar2000

cubancigar2000 Well-Known Member

I have bought at Optics Planet and also SWFA. Both very reasonable

4. brdslayr

brdslayr Well-Known Member

Ive got a used pair of Leupold gold ring 10 power if interested. $200. PM If interested. Jw

5. W.P.T.

W.P.T. TS Member

EBay would be the absolute best place to find some, they got some prices that are hard to believe ... I got a pair from a vendor on EBay and saved over $200 on the purchase when compared to catalog and stores ... (Free shipping) ... WPT ... (YAC) ...

6. kcbullets

kcbullets Member

Depends on your budget but Nikon Monarchs and Vortex makes good ones as well. Personally I like 8x with minumum 40mm objective, but a lot of people like the 10X.

7. wayneo

wayneo Active Member

I have got great binos from pawn shops. They don't give the owners anything for them, which makes them a good buy. I just picked up a Bushnell 8X42 National Audubon Society bino for $15.00. They retail over $88.

Wayne

8. Barry C. Roach

Barry C. Roach Well-Known Member