1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

DECOT DOES IT AGAIN!

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by Trap2, Sep 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Trap2

Trap2 Well-Known Member

I was recently on here asking about opinions on a particular set of new shooting glasses. After much deliberation, and some great feedback, I decided to stay with Decot's. I have used them ever since I started shooting and have had no problems with them. Customer service has always been great when I needed new lenses, and I was always treated like an old friend. Well, I went on Decot's website and took a look at their new "Revel" frames and lenses. I liked the way they looked and what they offered, so I called Monday and ordered a set of frames and 2 sets of Rx lenses. I gave them all the information over the phone, and here it is Friday, and they just came via Fedex! The frames are every bit as nice as advertised, and the lenses are the tried and true Decot quality. My thanks to the folks at Decot for a job well done.... Dan Thome (Trap2)

2. W.P.T.

W.P.T. TS Member

Dan,

You could of had Hi Def Specs for two or three times the money ... I agree with you and my choice has been Decot for many years ... Good Luck ... WPT ... (YAC) ...

3. grnberetcj

grnberetcj Active Member

Always a quality company!

Curt

4. $$$SHTR

$$$SHTR Member

I just wished they would offer a RX insert. I have 16 different colored lenses in plano and now need a RX. 1 RX to fit under all the planos would be perfect. I have a set of the NYX with the insert, but they sure are not Decots.

Tomas

5. JACK

JACK Well-Known Member Supporting Vendor

I'm a fan.

6. WoodsonEnt

WoodsonEnt Active Member