1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

dave berlet

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by setool, May 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. setool

setool Member

Guy's

Being a newbee, it seems you guy's are true pro's at recomending the BEST people to get with. It has been AWESOME WORKING with Whiz White !!!

Since I started Shooting a little bit again (only 850 total birds in the last month after 30 years), I need a stock fitter to help me get my scattergun stock set right.

Feedback told me to go to Dennis Devault, but I am unable to sneek out and drive to Canton, Oh for a full day.

Big Papa recommended Dave Berlet... He lives only a few miles away, so I called him this p.m.

He was so nice... said he would be glad to help me...

I am going to meet him Monday p.m.

Thank You to all of you guy's for the help. This forum is AWESOME !!!!!!

Mark Schneider

2. Setterman

Setterman Well-Known Member

Dave will take care of you. Great guy, and he knows his stuff obviously as he is a vet all american.

3. Joe Smoke

Joe Smoke Member

Mark:
    I did the same thing. Called Dave because my Beretta was biting me a couple years ago. He didn't know me from Adam, told me to come to his place and in 30 minutes he cured the problem with a stock adjustment. He's as good as they come. When you're there, ask to see his lumberjack equipment. He is a champion 2-man cross-cut saw competitor.

Joe Nester

4. Brad Dysinger

Brad Dysinger Member