1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

comments please

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by Dale in CA, Feb 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dale in CA

Dale in CA TS Member

Hi All I have been shooting a browning citori combo for 25 years. I bought a perazzi mx8 type 3 combo and my doubles have been awful.I always did my patterning 35 to 40 yds normal shooting position and it shows my pattern all above point of aim.Then i did something i never did and pattern my overunder from a bench rest and shot two different patterns and they were both exactly the same but a 50/50 pattern.So what does it mean? Any advice would be welcome.Thanks Dale

2. Oregunner

Oregunner Well-Known Member

You're shooting under the targets?

3. Stl Flyn

Stl Flyn Well-Known Member