1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

COMMENTS ON CAESAR GUERINI

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by Joe Woods, Jun 25, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Joe Woods

Joe Woods Well-Known Member

Anybody have anything to recommend about the trap models.

Joe Woods/Ontario

2. pilotdan

pilotdan Member

Joe- I have a CG Summit unsingle 34" that I have been shooting for about 4 months. I probably have about 2500 rounds through it. So far I love it. It is the softest shooting single barrel I have ever shot. The rib is easily adjusted for POI ( mine is about 70/30), and the adjustable comb is very good quality with plenty of range. I usually shoot a full choke at hndp, imp.mod for singles, and I bought an extra full for long games. The wood is WAY above average, and the trigger is nice and crisp, no creep, and fully adjustable for length. I also like the palm swell and shape of forearm. Checkering is sharp and good looking. It looks and points alot like a Perazzi MX2000. I am very impressed with this gun, and if it holds up to the rigors of year round shooting, I think it it a winner. Bought mine at Indiana Gun Club. Good selection and easy to do business with. Regards, Dan

3. Joe Woods

Joe Woods Well-Known Member

Thankyou Dan,Much appreciated.

Joe Woods/Ontario

4. gun fitter

gun fitter TS Member

I can recomend them. Probably the best value for the money. Oh their guarantied for life. The only complaint i might make is that the factory trigger doesent break like a Perazzi or Krieghoff but since they cost about half as much you can always pay and have it fixed if it bothers you.
    Joe goldberg

5. ccw1911

ccw1911 Member