1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Caesar Guerini Owners

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by tuscarora 99, Jun 7, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tuscarora 99

tuscarora 99 TS Member

Hello guerini owners. I was wondering how everyone who has shot or owned a guerini liked them or disliked them. I'm talking the trap models not the sporting or field models. I am seriously considering buying one so all the help I can get is appreciated. Thanks everyone. Sincerely, Osker Reynolds.

2. SilverShooter

SilverShooter TS Member

I just bought a 34" SUMMIT TRAP Unsingle and am extremely satisfied. I;d used a 34# Summit sporting for trap and realized I'd need a trap model once i started shooting at 23+. Like the sporting version, it's lighter, well balanced to my liking and had less recoil than my other SGs. If you like nose heavy and heavy guns, you'll have to add weight.

Rudy

3. Beretta Young Gun

Beretta Young Gun Active Member

I agree with Rudy. these are light guns. too light for my taste but none-the-less very well put together guns for the very reasonable price. great customer service and warranties. My only complaint is that they do not shoot as high as the factory claims they do. with the rib set at its lowest in the front, C.G. claimed that there guns would shoot 120% out of the box. The gun I has would only go about 90/10 with the rib set all the way down in the front and the comb as high as it would go. hope I could help. aj ansley

4. rhymeswithorange

rhymeswithorange Member