1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Anyone need a gun club manager?

Discussion in 'Uncategorized Threads' started by bcnu, Jul 19, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bcnu

bcnu Active Member

Well folks out there in cyber land, today I find myself almost 49 years old and unemployed and unemployable in the 4 or 5 state area where I live now. Due to circumstances beyond my control I am now out of a job that I have been doing for the last 10 years with not a single other company doing the same thing in this part of the country.

I do however have 10 years of management skills, employee relations, retail customer relations, and some basic knowledge of the gun club goings ons. Have been helping run a small club for a couple of years now.

Looking for a club that is growing and looking for a shooter (albeit not a great one lol) to run the club, maintain it, and run the shoots and practice sessions. Basically a gun club manager. A club that is big enough to hold ATA shoots and pay a good manager a decent wage.

John

2. TC

TC TS Member

John, After reading all of your post's over the past years, I don't think you will have any trouble with employment. What field of work were you in? I have contacts in a number of areas in the midwest. Tony

3. bcnu

bcnu Active Member

I don't have THAT good of a credit score lol.

Denny, replied, thank you.

John

4. bcnu

bcnu Active Member