1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

Any Western PA Shooters out there?

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by stims, Feb 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stims

stims TS Member

Looking for a club to join in western pa I'm new to the whole trap,skeet,sporting clays gig.

Thanks

2. Michael Jobe

Michael Jobe TS Member

You'll need to be a little more specific in regard to your location. I can think of close to a dozen clubs in Erie and Crawford counties alone.

~Michael

3. Barrelbulge(Fl)

Barrelbulge(Fl) Banned User Banned TS Supporters

Pittsburgh area E me. Bulge

4. stims

stims TS Member

I'm in Indiana county an hour from Pittsburgh, I commute to Pittsburgh for work and night classes Talk to me Bulge I'll shoot you a message later thanks

5. SR1

SR1 TS Member

Where ya at in WPA?

6. Citori Shooter

Citori Shooter TS Member

Hi,I live in Mount Pleasant which is about 40 miles southeast of Pittsburgh,I shoot at 4 local clubs on a twilight league that runs from March to September.We shoot 16 yd single unregistered targets in a semi-formal atmosphere.The clubs are in Connellsville,Ruffsdale,Youngwood and Scottdale.Ruffsdale does shoot some ATA registered targets through the year but I am not sure what dates.There is also a club in Greensburg that has trap but I never shot there.Let me know if you are interested.Regards.

7. 100after9

100after9 TS Member

Ruffsdale West Penn Greater Jackson and a hundred others we shoot ATA leagues
    depends on what you are lookong for~~~ E mail me on what you are looking for

8. DocJim

DocJim Member

I live in Indiana county and I shoot trap and skeet. Tboland's are good choices. I can give you names of some smaller clubs that may be closer to you. e-mail me for more information.
    Jim