1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

A threat at Cardinal

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by zinger, Aug 24, 2013.

1. zinger

zinger Member

take Neil's advice from other thread.

2. grntitan

grntitan Well-Known Member

File a complaint Yakimaman. Make that multiple.

3. W.P.T.

W.P.T. TS Member

I would not only file a complaint withthe ATA and shoot management, but I would notify the Police that you were threatened with bodily harm ... Notify the management that they have loose cannon running around the grounds threatening people ... Then get a hold of a S&W .038 and when he raised a hand I would pop his ass in his tracks and say Opps so a lot of people can hear you ... I'm not a Lawyer but if I was my advise would be the same ... WPT ... (YAC) ...

4. Avaldes

Avaldes Well-Known Member

Yak, I have been reading the other thread with utter amazement. Now with your story, I am just dumbfounded about what people will do to win a game, or even a few bucks. Please follow Neil's advice and file an official complaint. It is not right for anyone to threaten you at a shoot.

-Aaron

5. jbmi

jbmi Well-Known Member

Sounds like he wants to be our future ATA President someday and does not want any negative crap in his background. He really blew it then didn't he. :>)

6. Rick in Ohio

Rick in Ohio Member

Wow this make me really want to come to the Cardinal and enter in any of there big shoots. First it was the big blow up after the state shoot and now this. I would not only file a complaint with the ATA I would file one with the Cardinal Center with this guys name if you know it. This kind of stuff going on over there don't do the Cardinal Center name any good.

I for one wouldn't think any trap shooter would do stuff like this but you never know now days.