1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

90T's by the numbers?

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by dale58, Feb 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dale58

dale58 Well-Known Member

90T

Does anyone know how many 90T's were made? What years they were made, and how many low rib and how many high rib models? thanks, Dale

2. redhawk

redhawk Member

I asked Doug Braker that,if I remember right,approx. 3600+/- total,of those about 600 +/- were HPAR.

3. bjk1972

bjk1972 Member

Doug Braker had a nice post floating around on here. Had alot of info on the production run. Serial numbers,options, and changes along the way.I'm not good with computers.Maybe a kind soul will link it up. Long live the 90T.

4. southjblue

southjblue Active Member

Ask Joe90T----SJB

5. chuckie68

chuckie68 Active Member

I believe 1982-1991

I looked on the Remington site and there was some history

I have looking to buy one for some time and finally found one in PA.

I'm goint to go and get it from MI. this weekend

Chuck

6. cubancigar2000

cubancigar2000 Well-Known Member

I have a lot of posts and articles saved to word docs from Doug and others. PM me with an email addy

7. spitter

spitter Well-Known Member TS Supporters

@3500 +/- (500 HPAR)

Roughly Mid 90s...

Jay

8. 320090T

320090T Well-Known Member

Email: info@dougsgunsmithshop.com
    Date: Mon, Jul 06, 2009 - 08:52 AM ET
    Website Address: http://www.dougsgunsmithshop.com

It's been a while, but I'll try to recall some numbers during production.
    About 3800 guns were produced. I know definitely there were no serial numbers over 4000.