1. Attention: We have put together a thread with tips and a tutorial video to help with using the new software. Please take a moment to check out the thread here: Trapshooters.com Tutorial & Help Video.
    Dismiss Notice

12th annual Southern SxS Apr.29-30 May 1

Discussion in 'Shooting Related Threads' started by Fast Oil, Apr 25, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fast Oil

    Fast Oil TS Member

    Jan 29, 1998
    With our list of vendors set to display their wares and Great weather on tap. No charge to come on the grounds to browse.

    Deep River Sporting Clays
    284 Cletus Hall Rd.
    Sanford, NC 27330 (919)774-7080

    2011 Exhibitors

    Deep River Sporting Clays & Shooting School (www.deepriver.net)

    Atkin Grant & Lang (www.atkingrantandlang.co.uk)

    Connecticut Shotgun Mfg. Company (www.connecticutshotgun.com)

    Charles Boswell Gunmaker

    Chris Batha Shooting Solutions for Wing & Clay

    Griffin & Howe (www.griffinhowe.com)

    Heritage Guns (www.heritageguns.co.uk)

    Holland & Holland (www.hollandandholland.com)

    Robin Hollow Outfitters (www.robinhollow.com)

    Ruger (www.ruger.com)

    RST Classic Shotshells

    Shooting Sportsman Magazine (www.shootingsportsman.com)

    Wingshooting Adventures (www.wingshootingadv.com)


    African Sporting Creations

    Albert Ange Leather

    Allgood Associated Sports Suppliers (www.allgoodassociatedsports.com)

    Barbara Nyholm

    Barts Sports World (www.bartssports.com)

    B&L fine Guns and Sporting Collectables

    Brays Island Plantation

    Carolina Sporting Arms (www.csaguns.com)

    Classic Collectibles

    Custom Stocks & Steel

    Dale Tate

    Dan Dumont

    Dave Kerr

    Dave Rifle Gun Sales

    Don Nickerson Collectibles

    EAR, Inc. (www.earinc.com)

    Ermilio's Fine Custom Clothing (www.ermiliocustomclothinganddesign.com)

    FAMARS (www.famars.com)

    Fair Chase (www.fchase.net)


    Game Fair

    Gary T. Herman Sporting Antiques & Collectibles

    Geoffrey Gournet Engraving

    Green's Guns (www.greensguns.com)

    Gulf Breeze Firearms (www.gbfirearms.com)

    Gunnerman Books

    Guns International.com (www.gunsinternational.com)

    Hack's Custom Wood, Inc. (www.gunstox.com)

    Highland Hills Ranch

    Ivory Beads, Inc.

    J.W. Bibb Shooting Bags (www.www.jwbibbshootingbags.com)

    J.W. Hulme (www.jwhulmeco.com)

    John Bugden

    Kevin's Fine Outdoor Gear & Apparel

    L.C. Smith Collectors Association

    Logsdail Classic

    Mark's Born Again Bird Guns

    Mid South Guns (www.midsouthguns.net)

    Monty Whitley Inc.

    On-Point Marketing

    Orvis Sandanona Shooting Grounds

    Parker Gun Collectors Association (www.parkerguns.org)

    Perugini Visini USA (http://www.p-vusa.com)

    Pine Hill Plantation

    Puglisi Gun Emportium

    RES Engraving

    Robert Louis Co.

    Roger Bain, Inc. (www.rogerbain.com)

    Safari Outfitters Ltd.

    Stephen Cobb

    Steve Barnett Fine Guns (www.stevebarnettfineguns.com)

    Syc Sporting Adventures (www.sycsporting.com)

    The Hunter Collection

    The Leatherman

    The Virginia Sportsman Magazine (www.vasportsman.com)

    Upland Ranger Co.

    Vintage Doubles (www.vintagedoubles.com)

    Vintage Firearms Inc.

    WC Russell Moccasin Co. (www.russellmoccasin.com)

    Wild Arts by Raj S. Paul

    Wildlife Bronzes

    William Larkin Moore & Sons

    Willoughby McCabe & Company (www.willoughbymccabe.com)

  2. Fast Oil

    Fast Oil TS Member

    Jan 29, 1998
  3. Fast Oil

    Fast Oil TS Member

    Jan 29, 1998
    The tents are ready! Great weather on tap.


Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.